Barcelona vs Getafe CF

Barcelona vs Getafe : La Liga 2019 Barcelona only have the Copa del Rey left to play for this season with La Liga wrapped up and their Champions League hopes over which, Sports Mole previews Sunday’s La Liga clash between Barcelona and Getafe, including team news and predicted lineups
Barcelona will be in action on Sunday for the first time since their embarrassing collapse against Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League, as they face high-flying Getafe in La Liga at the Camp Nou.

CLICK HERE WATCH NOW

This fixture is more important for Getafe, though, who are chasing what would be a shock fourth-placed finish. They go into the penultimate gameweek of the La Liga season in fourth, three points clear of Valencia and Sevilla.While

In the United Kingdom, the game starts at 5:30 p.m. British Summer Time, while in the United States, the live stream gets underway at 12:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, or 9:30 a.m. Pacific. Fans in China can log in to the live stream

Jose Bordalas’ side sit three points ahead of Valencia and Sevilla with two games to play, though a defeat at Barcelona would allow Valencia to leapfrog them by virtue of head-to-head difference.Barcelona will be looking to return to winning ways in La Liga when they welcome fourth-placed Getafe to Camp Nou on Sunday night for what is shaping up to be a fascinating clash.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *