Batyr vs Barrios

Batyr vs Barrios : Tonight (Saturday, September 28th) from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California sees Errol Spence Jr (25-0, 21 KOs) to defend his IBF welterweight title against WBC champion Shawn Porter (30-2-1, 17 KOs) in a unification bout. Spence is considered one of the pound-for-pound boxers in the world, and this is the first unification matchup of his career (as well as Porter’s).

Date: Saturday, September 28
Time: 9 PM ET
TV: FOX PPV
Live Stream: Batyr vs Barrios Live

Batyr vs Barrios Live Watch

Lejarraga will face David Avanesyan on September 28 in Bilbao, Spain in a rematch of their March 30 fight which also took place in Bilbao. The winner of the rematch, however, will have to face mandatory challenger Josh Kelly,

Since then, Lejarraga has gone on to fight once more in June. That fight saw him go up to junior middleweight and knock out Luis Solis late in the fourth round to capture the WBC Latino title. Lejarraga is currently ranked No. 10 by the WBC at welterweight.

Fight time: The main broadcast starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on FOX PPV. The main event should start at around 11:30 PM ET, probably later depending on how quickly the co-main ends. FS1 will show preliminary card fights at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT.

TV Network: FOX Sports PPV is carrying the event in the United States at $74.95. You can order the card through your television provider. In the United Kingdom, the card is being shown on Sky Sports Main Event at 2 AM local time.

PPV Fight Card: Errol Spence Jr vs. Shawn Porter (12 rounds, welterweights); Anthony Dirrell vs. David Benavidez (12 rounds, super-middleweights); Mario Barrios vs. Batyr Akhmedov (12 rounds, super-lightweights); Josesito Lopez vs. John Molina (10 rounds, welterweights)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *