Napoli vs Brescia

Napoli vs Brescia: Watch Napoli vs Brescia online free without cable by utilizing one of these live streaming services on a phone, computer, tablet, smart TV, gaming console, Roku, Amazon, or other device.

===Match details===

If you want to watch Napoli vs Brescia online, these are the live streaming instructions.
Match: Napoli vs Brescia
Competition: Italy Serie A
Date: September 29, 2019
Kick-off time: 6:30 am amET / 11:30 am UK TIme
Stadium: Stadio San Paolo

Napoli vs Brescia LIVE Watch

Meanwhile, Brescia ran Juventus close on Tuesday night, taking an early lead before eventually succumbing to a 2-1 loss. Yet the team have still shown enough in the early stages of the season to suggest they could extend their stay in the topflight beyond a single season.

Napoli will have to do without Kalidou Koulibaly who was sent off in midweek. Fellow centre back Nikola Maksimovic also picked up an injury in that game and will be assessed ahead of the weekend. The rest of the squad are fit and available.

Ancelotti will be likely to rotate his players once more, as the team travel to Genk for their second Champions League group game on Wednesday.

Brescia have more injury concerns, with Giangiacomo Magnani and Emanuele Ndoj yet to feature for the club this season. Striker Ernesto Torregrossa has also been out for the last three league games after picking up a muscle problem last month against AC Milan.

‚ÄčNapoli will look to get back to winning ways when they host Brescia on Sunday after they suffered a shock defeat against Cagliari in midweek.

Carlo Ancelotti’s side were guilty of wasting numerous chances and were made to pay as Cagliari netted a late winner to snatch a 1-0 win.
Carlo Ancelotti

Meanwhile, Brescia ran Juventus close on Tuesday night, taking an early lead before eventually succumbing to a 2-1 loss. Yet the team have still shown enough in the early stages of the season to suggest they could extend their stay in the topflight beyond a single season.

In the United Kingdom, that kickoff time will be 11:30 a.m. British Summer Time. Fans in the United States will have to get up bright and early to log in to the livestream at 6:30 a.m. EDT on Sunday, or 3:30 a.m. PDT. Fans in India can catch the stream starting at 4 p.m. India Standard Time on Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *